Warning: Undefined variable $skip_to_content in /home/www/hdrn/wp-content/themes/hdrn-canada/header.php on line 92

Current Approaches for Distributed Analysis: Panel Discussion

14/03/2024 10:00 - 11:00 am (PT) / 1:00 - 2:00 pm (ET)

REGISTER Join us for our third event in the Federated Analysis: State of the Science Collective Learning Series - a panel discussion with Dr. Judith Maro, James…

Learn More

Statistical Review with Distributed Data

11/04/2024 10:00 - 11:00 am (PT) / 1:00 - 2:00 pm (ET)

REGISTER In the fourth webinar in HDRN Canada's Federated Analysis: State of the Science Collective Learning Series, Dr. Nichole Austin and Dr. Félix Camirand Lemyre will demonstrate…

Learn More

Health Data for All of Us: Earning Trust through Transparency

23/04/2024 8:00 - 4:30 pm (PT) / 11:00 - 7:30 pm (ET)

REGISTER Health Data for All of Us: Earning Trust Through Transparency is HDRN Canada's annual public forum that explores a range of topics related to health data…

Learn More

Artificial Intelligence in a Federated Landscape: Panel Discussion

09/05/2024 10:00 - 11:00 am (PT) / 1:00 - 2:00 pm (ET)

Join us for the fifth event in our Federated Analysis: State of the Science Collective Learning Series. This webinar will provide an overview of possible artificial intelligence…

Learn More

Trusted/Secure Environments & their Role in Supporting Federated Analysis

13/06/2024 10:00 - 11:00 am (PT) / 1:00 - 2:00 pm (ET)

Join us for the sixth webinar in the Federated Analysis: State of the Science Collective Learning Series. This webinar will describe the trusted/secure environments that exist in…

Learn More

Possibilities, Uncertainty & the Future of Federation

11/07/2024 10:00 - 11:00 am (PT) / 1:00 - 2:00 pm (ET)

Join us for the final webinar in the Federated Analysis: State of the Science Collective Learning Series. Details and registration link coming soon!

Learn More