HDRN Canada has established the SPOR CDP Advisory Committee as a formal mechanism to receive strategic advice from SPOR entities on SPOR CDP activities and their alignment with individual and collective needs and priorities.

Committee membership includes representation from 10 different SPOR-funded entities from across Canada.

The SPOR CDP Advisory Committee is just one mechanism through which the SPOR CDP will elicit feedback and input from other SPOR entities.

SPOR Entity Name
CANHEART SPOR iCT grantholder: Using Big Data to Conduct Innovative Cardiovascular Clinical Trials Jacob Udell
ACCESS Open Minds Jessica Chisholm-Nelson
Can-SOLVE Chronic Kidney Disease Network David Collister, Adeera Levin
Chronic Pain Network Kimberly Begley
Diabetes Action Canada Cathy Whiteside
iCT Multi-Year grantee: BedMed initiative Scott Garrison
iCT Multi-year grantholder: Innovative Pragmatic Cluster-Randomized Registry Trials to Improve Hemodialysis Care Amit Garg, Stephanie Dixon
Primary and Integrated Health Care Innovations Network (PIHCIN) National Coordinating Office Sabrina Wong, Onil Bhattacharyya
SPOR Evidence Alliance Andrea Tricco
SPOR Mentorship Chair in Innovative Clinical Trials Bertrand LeBouche
SPOR SUPPORT Unit Council Saskatchewan Centre for Patient-Oriented Research (SCPOR): Jackie Mann
Ontario SSU: Vasanthi Srinivasan
Former SPOR SUPPORT Unit Council member and Nominated Principal Applicant on SPOR SUPPORT Unit Phase 2.0 Tim Murphy